Our Team

Your direct contacts!

Our team: The individual contacts are available directly under the e-mail addresses and phone numbers listed.

Management

Harm Abrahams

Harm Abrahams

CEO

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–55
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: harm.abrahams@chrosziel.de

Sales and
Consulting

Sebastian Merkel

Sebastian Merkel

Senior Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–50
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: sebastian.merkel@chrosziel.de

 Simone Mialhe

Simone Mialhe

Sales

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–13
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: simone.mialhe@chrosziel.de

Timm Stemann

Timm Stemann

Product Specialist Broadcast (extern)

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–31
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: timm.stemann@chrosziel.de

Fatme Muratova

Fatme Muratova

Business Development Eastern Europe & Far East

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–14
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: fatme.muratova@chrosziel.de

Accounting

Svetlana Mühlfriedel

Svetlana Mühlfriedel

Accounting

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–54
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: svetlana.muehlfriedel@chrosziel.de

Lens Service

Manfred Wittl

Manfred Wittl

Lens Service

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–0
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: manfred.wittl@chrosziel.de

Marketing

Development and
Constuction

Tobias Finauer

Tobias Finauer

Construction and Design

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–30
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: tobias.finauer@chrosziel.de

Ricarda Wipper

Ricarda Wipper

Construction

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–16
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: ricarda.wipper@chrosziel.de

Procurement and
Production

Detlev Moeller

Detlev Moeller

Senior Production Manager

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–33
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: ewald.kraft@chrosziel.de

Christine Fischer

Christine Fischer

Production Manager

Tel.: +49 89 901 091–32
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: christine.fischer@chrosziel.de

Mounting

Max Kirschenhofer

Max Kirschenhofer

Mounting
Zoran Findzanovic

Zoran Findzanovic

Mounting
Milan Cyprich

Milan Cyprich

Mounting
Anja Seybold

Anja Seybold

Mounting
Harald Rohkohl

Harald Rohkohl

Mounting
Carmen Rohkohl

Carmen Rohkohl

Mounting
Send a Message
Es tut uns leid! Sie erreichen uns von Mo-Fr von 09:00-17:00 Uhr. Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht und wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden.
Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login Chat
Fragen? Wir sind da. Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!
Your name
* Email
We're online!
×
Direkt-Kontakt